O'My Dairy-Free Gelato Makes Its Products with a Base of Coconut

 - Mar 28, 2019
References: omygelato
It can sometimes be a struggle for those with allergies to avoid desserts that contain tree nuts, eggs or soy but O'My creates coconut-based dairy-free gelato products that are allergy-friendly. Traditionally, gelato, the Italian word for ice cream, is prepared with more milk and less cream than ice cream and doesn't use egg yolks. This free-from version of the popular dessert offers a variety that more people can enjoy, especially when it comes to special dietary preferences or restrictions.

O'My dairy-free gelato is offered in some classic, ice cream-like varieties like Chocolate, Vanilla Bean and Mint Chip, as well as other decadent pints such as Coffee Chip, Orange Cream and Root Beer Float. These products are made with minimal ingredients that are plant-based and easily recognizable.