Free Trend Report Free 2018 Report & eBook

Get the top 100 trends happening right NOW -- plus a FREE copy of our award-winning book.

Keynotes.org Our Research Methodology

This article is one of 350,000 experiments. We use crowd filtering, big data and AI to identify insights.

Pipcorn's Cheddar Popcorn Snack is Vegan and Gluten-Free

 - Dec 30, 2016
References: pipsnacks & trndmonitor
Even though one of Pipcorn's newest snacks is branded as a cheddar popcorn flavor, it is a product that's vegan and completely free from dairy ingredients. As the brand puts it, "Whether you eat dairy or stay away from it, this is a fan favorite thats going to give our other flavors a run for their money."

The all-natural, whole grain and small-batch non-dairy cheddar popcorn snack also set themselves apart for being smaller in size than most popcorn snacks. Other flavors in Pipcorn's snack range include Salt and Vinegar, Truffle, Sea Salt and Kettle.

With the rise of healthy eating, many people are now choosing to forgo or reduce their consumption of dairy products. Products like these offer a comforting, familiar way to enjoy classic snacks with a healthful new twist.