When you want to share a photo on your phone with someone, it's common to feel a bit of anxiety if you've got some photos that you may not want them to see, unless you're using the safe photo sharing features of Overswipe.
Although your photos may not be outright inappropriate, it's more than likely that you have some photos that you'd rather not show to your employer or parents. With Overswipe, users can edit the photos that will be visible in the camera roll, which is as simple as ticking off the photos to be viewed or hidden. This is a lot simpler than other apps designed to do the same thing, plus the app also lets you set a passcode so you can hand over your phone to someone else without worry.
Overswipe's App Aids with Safe Photo Sharing
Laura McQuarrie — July 26, 2014 — Tech
References: techcrunch & itunes.apple