Free Trend Report Free 2018 Report & eBook

Get the top 100 trends happening right NOW -- plus a FREE copy of our award-winning book.

Keynotes.org Our Research Methodology

This article is one of 350,000 experiments. We use crowd filtering, big data and AI to identify insights.

Jacopo Benassi Takes Gritty, Candid, Untouched Photos

 - Oct 31, 2010
References: talkinass.tumblr & lifelounge
In the vein of Terry Richardson, Jacopo Benassi takes gritty, candid portraits that portray his ‘models’ as wild and even eccentric.

Impressively, none of Jacopo Benassi’s work is touched up or post-produced—it’s as real as it can get. He recently released a coffee table book entitled ‘The Ecology of Image,’ which, as Life Lounge so succinctly puts it, "is basically a massive ‘up yours’ to contemporary photography."