Hotel Chocolat's Rabbert Chocolate Rabbit is a vegan-friendly Easter treat that stays true to the artisanal confectioner's brand values. The product is handcarved and visually bold, featuring a floppy eared design along with artful packaging and branding.
The Rabbert Chocolate Rabbit is free from milk traces, making it ideal for vegans as well as those who are lactose intolerant. The 70% dark chocolate treat is made using a blend of cocoa butter, cocoa mass, sugar and soy ingredients as well as vanilla flavoring for enhanced taste. .
This dairy-free chocolate rabbit is a diet-friendly alternative to traditional Easter egg or candy treats. Additionally, the treat contains no eggs or artificial ingredients, making it a choice that chocolate lovers of all ages are sure to enjoy.
Dairy-Free Dark Chocolate Bunnies
More Stats +/-
Bespoke Celebrity Easter Eggs
Blue Cheese Easter Eggs
Opulent Easter Dessert Boxes
Nutty Easter Egg Donuts
Chocolate Avocado Easter Eggs
Free 2018 Report & eBook
Get the top 100 trends happening right NOW -- plus a FREE copy of our award-winning book.
Our Research Methodology
This article is one of 350,000 experiments. We use crowd filtering, big data and AI to identify insights.
Hotel Chocolat's Rabbert Chocolate Rabbit is Vegan-Friendly
- By: Jana PijakMar 26, 2018