Ideas
Explore the world's #1 largest database of ideas and innovations, with over 400,000 inspiring examples.
Insights
Uncover major shifts and emerging opportunities with our exclusive PRO research.
Trend Reports
Discover why 750 brands rely on our AI-powered Trend Reports to get better, faster insights.
Newsletter
Join over 200,000 subscribers who rely on our weekly newsletter to keep up with need-to-know trends and insights.
Books
Join 20,000,000+ people getting better and faster with our New York Times Bestselling methods, best innovation books & keynote videos.
Dashboard
Get special access to premium content, topic tracking and customizable tools through our AI-powered Dashboard.
AI
Learn how the Trend Hunter harnesses the power of artificial intelligence.
Assessment
Enhance your innovation potential with a deeper understanding of your unique innovation archetype and how your organization benchmarks.
Overview
Accelerate innovation and ignite disruptive thinking with our award-winning programs and research.
Keynotes & Workshops
Empower your team with the insights and frameworks they need to innovate better and faster.
Custom Research
Get fast, customized trend reports, presentations and deep dives 20x faster than traditional research.
Plans
Get started today with a free consultation, our self-serve tools, or a dedicated program.
Jeremy Gutsche
Ignite your event with our CEO, a NY Times Bestselling Author and one of the top innovation keynote speakers.
Our Team of Futurists
Inspire your group with our most popular speakers on innovation, trends, change and futurism.
Contact
Get in touch to learn more, ask a question or submit a tip.
About Us
Learn more about Trend Hunter and how we accelerate innovation.
FAQ
Get answers to common questions about Trend Hunter.
Community
Stay on the cutting-edge with the help of the Trend Hunter community.
Team
Meet the team trusted by hundreds of leading businesses worldwide.
Jobs
Find opportunities to accelerate your career with the #1 Trend Firm.
Internships
Grow your professional skillset in an award-winning workplace.
News
Catch up on noteworthy Trend Hunter news and media mentions.
Join
Build a portfolio and put your trend-spotting abilities to the test.
Advertising
Supercharge your marketing by partnering with Trend Hunter.
Portfolio
Visit your public portfolio and browse your past articles.
Add a Trend
Write up an article and showcase your trend-spotting skills.
My Trends
Edit your articles and see how they stack up on the leaderboards.
Settings
Edit your profile, connect your social media accounts, and more.
Add a trend, customize your dashboard, or track topics.
Future Festival
World Summit
Learn why 97% of people rate it "the best innovation conference ever".
1-Day Innovation Events
Explore our 2019 tour dates and find the best city to inspire your team.
Custom Events
Host a custom innovation conference in your city that will inform and inspire.
Custom Training
Bring the Future Festival experience directly to your team with custom training packages.
Search our database of over 390,000 cutting edge ideas.

30 Gifts for Stationery Lovers

From Seven-in-One Multitool Pens to Removable Leaf Notebooks

— December 15, 2019 — Art & Design
For those of you with family or friends that have a love of all things paper -- from books to stationery to notebooks to everything writing including pens and pencils -- you can now draw inspiration on holiday presents thanks to this list of gifts for stationery lovers.

On the more luxurious end of the spectrum of gifts for stationery lovers is the extravagant S.T. Dupont's Tiger Eye Eagle fountain pen that's priced at $42,000 and boasts 1.5mm diamond eyes and gold plated bronze. For those looking for a more wallet-friendly gift, the Hoverpen may be of interest. This unique writing utensil uses magnetic repulsion technology to allow it to stand against the force of gravity and appear to be hovering.
8.4
Score
Popularity
Activity
Freshness
30
Timeless Greek-Inspired Pens
Timeless Greek-Inspired Pens
The ITALIA Fountain Pen is Made from Solid Aluminum and Titanium
<
29
Moon Landing-Themed Pens
Moon Landing-Themed Pens
Mark One: Apollo 11 Edition is a Commemorative Writing Utensil
<
28
Sustainable Bourbon Barrel Pens
Sustainable Bourbon Barrel Pens
The Bourbon Pens are Durable and Made from Aircraft-Grade Aluminum
<
27
Recycled Wood Pencils
Recycled Wood Pencils
Sustainable 'From Pallet to Pencil' Writing Utensils Made in the UK
<
26
Advanced Anti-Rolling Writing Utensils
Advanced Anti-Rolling Writing Utensils
The HRIBARCAIN 'MAGNO-INK Ti' is Slick and Cylindrical
<
25
Ink-Free Sticky Note Printers
Ink-Free Sticky Note Printers
The Cubinote Pro Thermal Printer Receives Data from Any Device
<
24
Color-Changing Artwork Pens
Color-Changing Artwork Pens
The Chameleon Fineliners Pens Can Create 1,128 Color Combinations
<
23
Luxury Majestic Fountain Pens
Luxury Majestic Fountain Pens
S.T. Dupont Released a Tiger Eye Eagle Fountain Pen with a Stand
<
22
Introductory Handwriting Pencils
Introductory Handwriting Pencils
Paper Mate Handwriting Utensils Give Control to Beginners
<
21
Classically Inspired Writing Utensils
Classically Inspired Writing Utensils
The Wingback Mechanical Pen is Designed to Last a Lifetime
<
20
Abstract Art Calendars
Abstract Art Calendars
POKETO's 2020 Wall Calendar Boasts Colorful and Modernist Prints
<
19
Protective Aesthetic Paper Shredders
Protective Aesthetic Paper Shredders
The Conceptual 'Doughnut' Paper Shredder is Industrial
<
18
Designer Office Supply Capsules
Designer Office Supply Capsules
Alexander Wang's Dot Com Features Office Essentials
<
17
DIY Insect Stamp Kits
DIY Insect Stamp Kits
The New Stamp Bugs Kit is Perfect for Fans of Insects and Includes 25 Stamps
<
16
Minimalist Art Coloring Books
Minimalist Art Coloring Books
POKETO's Modernist's Coloring Book Vol. 2 Boasts Simplistic Graphics
<
15
Handwriting-Friendly Digital Notebooks
Handwriting-Friendly Digital Notebooks
The Sharp WG-PN1 ePaper Notebook Offers 10 Days of Use
<
14
3D-Printed Stationery Lines
3D-Printed Stationery Lines
Batch.works Produces Biodegradable Stationery for Paperchase
<
13
Removable Leaf Notebooks
Removable Leaf Notebooks
The Reckonect Magnetic Notebook Can be Taken Apart as Desired
<
12
Bamboo-Inspired Titanium Writing Utensils
Bamboo-Inspired Titanium Writing Utensils
The TTi-110 Titanium Bamboo Pen is Simple & Well-Crafted
<
11
Bookmark Writing Utensils
Bookmark Writing Utensils
The CW&T Type-C Pen Has a Durable Titanium Construction
<
10
Handmade Foodie Notebooks
Handmade Foodie Notebooks
This Meal Planner A5 Notebook Aids with Shopping and Preparation
<
9
Dancer-Inspired Writing Utensils
Dancer-Inspired Writing Utensils
The 'Ballet' Compass Sports a Metallic Unibody Design
<
8
Handy Modern Smart Planners
Handy Modern Smart Planners
A Digital-Forward Smart Planner is Part of the Moleskine PRO Range
<
7
Habit-Tracking Productivity Planners
Habit-Tracking Productivity Planners
The 'BOSS Personal Planner' Keeps Goals in Focus
<
6
Custom-Made Envelope Stunts
Custom-Made Envelope Stunts
Jason Markow is Giving the Gift of Nothing in a Design-Forward Manner
<
5
Eco-Friendly Stone Paper
Eco-Friendly Stone Paper
Karst’s Notebooks are Made Primarily from Stone and Resin
<
4
Artist-Centric Adult Coloring Books
Artist-Centric Adult Coloring Books
Aimful Books Boasts a Range of Street Art Coloring Books
<
3
Creative Professional Utensil Organizers
Creative Professional Utensil Organizers
The 'Pencilayers' Colored Pencil Holder is Compact
<
2
Seven-in-One Multitool Pens
Seven-in-One Multitool Pens
The Atech Multifunction Pen Provides Consistent Functionality
<
1
Stylish Hovering Pens
Stylish Hovering Pens
The Hoverpen is Thoughtfully Designed and Appears to Defy Gravity
<