Free Trend Report Free 2018 Report & eBook

Get the top 100 trends happening right NOW -- plus a FREE copy of our award-winning book.

Keynotes.org Our Research Methodology

This article is one of 350,000 experiments. We use crowd filtering, big data and AI to identify insights.

These Printed Denim Pants are Inspired by Pop Culture

 - Feb 20, 2015
References: diybypanida & diybypanida
DIY by Panida is a clothing label that specializes in customized and pop-culture inspired pieces like these printed denim pants. Fans of superheroes and comic book imagery will appreciate the brand's customized DC character jeans that are adorned with a cluster of famous faces.

These hand-painted jeans draw inspiration from popular culture and will appeal to fans of Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman and DC's other roster of heroic characters. When looking to make a bold statement, pair these jeans with a simple white tee and let its vibrant graphics really stand out.

These printed pants are high-waisted and feature a light wash that appears vintage and worn out. They are a throwback to the 90s and revive the decade's loud streetwear fads.