The Adventure Time iPad Cover is Perfect for Cartoon Lovers

 - Oct 16, 2013
References: geekifyinc & fancy
Fans of Finn and Jake will love The Enchiridion Adventure Time iPad Cover. Folks familiar with the show know that the Enchiridion is a powerful book that can be used for evil. It’s a sacred book in the cartoon world, and since technology is pretty much sacred, it makes sense to turn it into an iPad cover.

This amazing Adventure Time iPad cover has a red velvet lining on the inside. The iPad is help in with elastic black straps, ensuring it’s security. Cartoon watching geeks will likely all agree that this iPad cover would make a great gift for adventure Time lovers and quirky iPad owners.

In Adventure Time, this book is only safe in the hands of heroes, but just about anyone can own these reasonably priced covers.