Voycee Deletes Your Past Social Network History Every Time You Post

By: Alyson Wyers - Jun 3, 2014
References: voycee.me & springwise
As people are growing increasingly concerned about their privacy online, a new platform that deletes your social network history will look increasingly attractive. Voycee works similarly to Snapchat in that it will get rid of old content. When users upload a new status update, their previous post will be removed.

The history-free social network is an iOS app that provides users with a profile and the ability to post audio recordings, images, text updates and videos directly from their smartphones. Like other social platforms, users can follow each other, like things, comment and use hashtags. The difference is posts don't stay up forever, as your social network history is deleted to make room for a new thread. So instead of a timeline, your profile reflects a single post.