The Seven Veils Collection by Marius Janusauskas is Elegantly Modern

By: Jana Pijak - Published: Jun 6, 2014 • References: notjustalabel & notjustalabel
The Marius Janusauskas Autumn Winter 2014 collection is designed for a strong and silent woman with an affinity for classically elegant garments.

Entitled "The Seven Veils", this gorgeous womenswear line mixes wool and silk garments together to create show-stopping dresses. Whether shining a light on sculptural wool gowns or sheer-paneled dresses, the Marius Janusauskas Autumn Winter 2014 collection defies convention.

Modern design meets classic couture sensibilities in this catalog that features the designer's skillful, single-seamed constructions and sculptural silhouettes.

Marius is based in Belgium and is a graduate of the Royal Academy Of Fine Arts Antwerp. The designer has also received training from Vilnius Design College and London's renowned Central Saint Martin’s College of Arts and Design Stats for Sculptural Gown Catalogs Trending: Older & Buzzing
Research: 4,452 clicks in 103 w
Interest: 2.4 minutes
Concept: Marius Janusauskas
Related: 120 examples / 92 photos
Segment: Females, 18-55
Comparison Set: 44 similar articles, including: english manor lookbooks, vivid street opulence lookbooks, and rocker opulence lookbooks.