These Printed Denim Pants are Inspired by Pop Culture

By: Jana Pijak - Feb 20, 2015
References: diybypanida & diybypanida
DIY by Panida is a clothing label that specializes in customized and pop-culture inspired pieces like these printed denim pants. Fans of superheroes and comic book imagery will appreciate the brand's customized DC character jeans that are adorned with a cluster of famous faces.

These hand-painted jeans draw inspiration from popular culture and will appeal to fans of Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman and DC's other roster of heroic characters. When looking to make a bold statement, pair these jeans with a simple white tee and let its vibrant graphics really stand out.

These printed pants are high-waisted and feature a light wash that appears vintage and worn out. They are a throwback to the 90s and revive the decade's loud streetwear fads.