Remastered Video Game Collections

View More

Rockstar Games is Set to Launch 'Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy'

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of 'Grand Theft Auto III,' Rockstar Games has announced that it will be launching the 'Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition.'

The commemorative product is a three-in-one package that will include remastered versions of the classic GTA videogames: 'Grand Theft Auto III,' ' Grand Theft Auto: Vice City,' and 'Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas.' According to the company, each game has received comprehensive upgrades, including "graphical improvements and modern gameplay enhancements."

'Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition' will be made available on most next-gen consoles, including PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch. Moreover, Rockstar Plans to launch the game on iOS and Android sometime in the first half of 2022.

Related Ideas

Similar Ideas
View Full Article