Obama, DiCaprio, Phelps, Hamm Are GQ Men Of The Year

 - Nov 19, 2008
References: men.style
Four icons of 2008, Barack Obama, Michael Phelps, Leonardo Dicaprio, and Jon Hamm are featured on four alternative covers of GQ’s "Men of the Year" issue.

The issue celebrates the men who created waves and made the news in the past year including athletes, politicians, musicians and actors.

The celebrated men include Barack Obama (Game changer), Michael Phelps (Golden boy), Leonardo Dicaprio (Leading man), Jon Hamm (Breakout), Aaron Eckhart (Villain), Brandon Flowers (Killer year), James Franco (Screen idol), Ted Kennedy (Legend), Rafael Nadal (Court king), Sean penn (Drama queen), and Gordon ramsay (Pr!ck).

The men were shot by photographer Mark Seliger.