| Emailthis TrendEmail | Full Article (TrendHunter.com/id/145793)

Diet-Specific Booze Guides
The Barnivore Vegan Alcohol Directory Lists Animal-Free Alcohol


By: Sarah Moore (Star) Mar 19, 12
{SummaryTitle}

Those who don’t eat animal products may want to check out the Barnivore Vegan Alcohol Directory to ensure that their drink of choice fits their dietary restrictions this coming St.Patrick’s day.

While Guinness may be the official beer of the Irish-based holiday, and the beer of choice for many Europeans any other day of the year, it is made from isinglass (a fish byproduct) and does not adhere to a vegetarian or vegan lifestyle.

The Barnivore Vegan Alcohol Directory eliminates any guessing over what drink to order to party like the Irish, guilt-free.  

The online alcohol directory features a breadth of vegan wine, beer and spirit options, as well as listing many alcohols that may be confused as being vegan, but are actually not.

For anyone who really wants a guilt-free Guinness this coming holiday, there is one loophole according to Barnivore: Guinness Extra Stout. This particular blend of the famous Irish beer is free of any offending components or processes.



Source: facebook
Readmore: barnivore



Related Trends:


Beer Can Bracelets
TrendHunter.com/id/145222



Bicycle Beer Sadlebags
TrendHunter.com/id/145558



Topple-Proof Suds
TrendHunter.com/id/145618



Adorable Alcoholic Cakes
TrendHunter.com/id/141684



Intoxicating Smartphone Sleeves
TrendHunter.com/id/144652



Lucky Sweet Axes
TrendHunter.com/id/145374



Boyish Typographic Booze Branding
TrendHunter.com/id/144028



Savory Irish Cuisine Cakes
TrendHunter.com/id/145426



Booze-Counting Openers
TrendHunter.com/id/143250




Copyright © TREND HUNTER Inc.. All Rights Reserved.